Sunday 7-28-02
Home Up April 2004 Summer 2003 Winter 2003

Sunday, July 28th - time to wake up again - I didn't really want to but Grandpa and Grandma thought it best to get me up - after all, it was 7 am already! and the day was half gone. After waking up and some breakfast, it was time for my yoga exercises and getting dressed.

Waking UP:


Yoga time also known as Budda Baby!

After getting dressed it was time to read the Sunday papers and have my morning coffee....

Then it was time to play for a while before having lunch and taking another nap.


I don't think Wendell wanted to be caught!

Here I am playing with a new Activity Walker. 

I finished playing for a while and Grandpa wanted to pose 
me for some pictures. I tried to get away but I couldn't.


The Princess, also known as Bijoux, reclines on her the bed that the dog's share. She has a dirty face 'cause she was out in the wet, rainy weather. 

Now I am napping so they can't take any more pictures of me but they probably will later on today. And don't forget, there is still Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday to come. Mommy and Daddy don't get me back until late afternoon on Wednesday and they will be so happy to see me. 

 

 

April 2004
Winter 2003 Summer 2003
Fun Pictures - 2002      October, 2002               
Summer Fun 2002 September, 2002           
May - June, 2002            

The Meadows Visit         
Sunday and Monday is here; for more click on the day:

Tuesday and on...  Wednesday....
Thursday   Friday
Saturday  Sunday, July 28, 2002
Monday, July 29, 2002 Tuesday, July 30, 2002
Wednesday, July 31, 2002- the Last Day of the Visit.

   

Who I Am ????                  

A visit with Mommy's brother, Jeff and his family.

Spring Break 2002         Mommy's Family and me in March, 2002  
February 2002                 March 2002 - Family Vacation Time    
8 days old and it's time 
to be circumcised.
 
December - January, 2002                
ME......Week One  Baby Shower                   
Week One, Page 2 More Ultrasound pictures of me.  
Back to the First Page My house and my dogs.